FREE Tele-Class —
with Speeding Ticket Expert Alex Carroll

Get YOUR ticket questions answered!

  • All participants will be able to get Alex’s books for FREE
  • Learn countless easy ways to beat virtually any ticket
  • Hear dozens of great excuses to get you out of tickets … and more! 

This Monday ... Two Times To Choose From:

  • 11AM Pacific/2PM Eastern
  • 6PM Pacific/9PM Eastern

Register Now ... Only 200 lines available

Cell/Mobile Number
(for text reminders)